McKinsey, Let’s start it with Bismillah ^^

McKinsey Company,  a very big global company, which serves the majority of the world’s 100 largest companies, made an interneship program, named YOUNG LEADERS FOR INDONESIA.  I apply for this promising program. Finally, I was selected!!! Well, it seems like unbelievable for me at the beginning. I saw the name of National Universitiy of Singapore, NTU, UI, UGM, ITB, etc, and I saw Universitas Bakrie, I saw my name.  Juwariyyah was announced to be one of the selected participant to join that 6 months intenship.

Oh ya, In this internship program, we are going to have capacity building instead of responsibility to make 2x 2 months project. The first project is personal project, the second one will be team project, we will work for some reputable companies. That will be very challanging.

BISMILLAH.. SMOGA ALLAH TERUS MEMBIMBING LANGKAHKU.. amiiin YRA.

About waididudidam

-I might not be the best daughter in the world, but I will do my best for my parents. -(Sedang Berusaha Menjadi) Cerdas, Berintegritas, dan Bermanfaat -(Dalam Proses Menuju) Juwairiyyah, S.E

Posted on March 14, 2012, in Metamorfose Kuliah Wai. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. SEMANGAT KAK…!!!!
    do the best for INDONESIA N 4 OUR FAMILY..
    I PROUD OF U..

    • ^^ Alhamdulillah, dari awal 2012 smpe skrg beruntun bnyk nian nikmat yg ria dpt mang…
      mohon doany semoga ria dak lupo bersyukur, idak sombong, dan langkahnyo terus dibimbing Allah SWT🙂

  2. yogaslavianarmy

    Congratulations!🙂

Leave a Reply

